A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Wildcats

Welcome to the Edgar School District!

Upcoming Events

July 16 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
July 17 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
July 18 - Thursday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
4:30 PM - Yoga
5:25 PM - Yoga
July 21 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
July 22 - Monday
8:00 AM - Volleyball Summer Contact
July 23 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Volleyball Summer Contact
July 24 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Volleyball Summer Contact
2:00 PM - SLP Colossal Fossils Program
5:30 PM - Youth Softball
July 25 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Volleyball Summer Contact
July 28 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
August 4 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
August 11 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2019 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.