A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Upcoming Events

June 6 - Saturday
Track & Field: Varsity Meet
June 7 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
June 9 - Tuesday
Baseball: Varsity Tournament
June 12 - Friday
Softball: Varsity Tournament
June 13 - Saturday
Softball: Varsity Tournament
June 14 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
June 17 - Wednesday
Baseball: Varsity Tournament
June 18 - Thursday
Baseball: Varsity Tournament
June 21 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
June 24 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
June 28 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
June 29 - Monday
6:30 PM - Annual School Board Meeting
July 5 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
July 6 - Monday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2020 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.