Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Wildcats

Welcome to the Edgar School District!

Upcoming Events

August 16 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Performing Arts Group Performance
August 17 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 18 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Scrimmage
9:00 AM - Volleyball: JV Scrimmage
August 20 - Monday
7:30 AM - Mental Health First Aid Training
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
August 21 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
August 22 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Orientation Day
8:00 AM - Registration Day
August 23 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 27 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
August 28 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 6th Grade Match
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
August 30 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Football: 8th Grade Scrimmage
4:30 PM - Football: 7th Grade Scrimmage
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
August 31 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 1 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Cross Country: JH Meet
9:30 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
September 4 - Tuesday
First Day of School
4:30 PM - Football: 7th Grade Game
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:30 PM - Football: 8th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 6 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Quad
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Quad
September 7 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 8 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Cross Country: JH Meet
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Tournament
10:00 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
September 10 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
September 11 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
5:00 PM - Football: 8th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 13 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Cross Country: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2018 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.