Home of the Wildcats

Welcome to the Edgar School District!

Upcoming Events

October 23 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
9:30 AM - MS Student Assembly
5:00 PM - ETC- Fall Play Practice
6:00 PM - Cub Scout meeting
October 24 - Tuesday
FFA National Convention
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:00 PM - ETC- Fall Play Practice
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
6:00 PM - Gentle Yoga
6:00 PM - Girl Scouts
October 25 - Wednesday
FFA National Convention
7:00 AM - School Picture Re-Takes
6:00 PM - SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
October 26 - Thursday
FFA National Convention
1:00 PM - Opera For the Young
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:00 PM - ETC- Fall Play Practice
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 27 - Friday
FFA National Convention
4:00 PM - ETC- Fall Play Practice
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 28 - Saturday
Cross Country: Varsity Meet
4:00 PM - ETC- Fall Play Practice
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 29 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
12:00 PM - ETC- Fall Play Practice
October 30 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
8:00 AM - Vision and Hearing Screening
6:00 PM - Financial Aid Night
October 31 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Vision and Hearing Screening
8:00 AM - Elementary School Wide Meeting
2:00 PM - Elementary Celebration Activity
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
6:00 PM - Family Fun Night Boo Bash
November 1 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
November 2 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
November 3 - Friday
Volleyball: Varsity Match
End of 1st Quarter
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
November 4 - Saturday
Volleyball: Varsity Match
8:30 AM - FCCLA Decorate at Marshfield Zoo for Winter Wonderland
November 5 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
5:00 PM - Volleyball Awards Cerremony
November 6 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
2nd Quarter Begins
9:30 AM - MS Student Assembly
November 7 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
6:00 PM - Gentle Yoga
November 8 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
November 9 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage
6:15 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Scrimmage
November 10 - Friday
7:30 AM - Veteran's Program
10:00 AM - Veteran's Meal
10:00 AM - VETERANS DAY CLASSROOM VSITS
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
November 11 - Saturday
FFA Leadership Conference
8:30 AM - FCCLA Decorate at Marshfield Zoo for Winter Wonderland
November 12 - Sunday
FFA Leadership Conference
8:00 AM - Mill Church
November 13 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
9:30 AM - MS Student Assembly
6:00 PM - Cub Scout meeting
7:00 PM - Whitetail Night
November 14 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Author Visit
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Game
6:00 PM - Gentle Yoga
6:00 PM - Girl Scouts
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 15 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Vision and Hearing Screening
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
November 16 - Thursday
Football: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 17 - Friday
Half Day Students/Half Inservice
November 19 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
November 20 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
9:30 AM - MS Student Assembly
11:00 AM - Blood Drive
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
6:00 PM - Family Fun Night Literacy
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 21 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Gentle Yoga
November 22 - Wednesday
Vacation
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2017 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.