Girls Track State Runners-up

Girls track team places second at State!

Upcoming Events

June 28 - Wednesday
9:30 AM - Summer Library perfomer
6:00 PM - Gentle Yoga
July 5 - Wednesday
1:00 PM - Drum Corp
6:00 PM - Gentle Yoga
July 6 - Thursday
Drum Corp
July 11 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Intro to Spanish
July 12 - Wednesday
Summer Library perfomer
6:00 PM - Gentle Yoga
July 13 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Intro to Spanish
July 14 - Friday
Summer School Ends
July 18 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Intro to Spanish
July 19 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Gentle Yoga
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
July 20 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Intro to Spanish
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2017 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.