Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Wildcats

Welcome to the Edgar School District!

Upcoming Events

April 23 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
4:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
5:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Cub Scout meeting
April 24 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Placement Testing
4:30 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
April 25 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Yoga Class
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
April 26 - Thursday
3:15 PM - Child Evangelism Fellowship Good News Club
4:30 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
April 27 - Friday
8:00 AM - Elementary School Wide Meeting
2:00 PM - Elementary Celebration Activity
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 28 - Saturday
Prom
10:30 AM - Baseball: JV Game
April 29 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
April 30 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
8:00 AM - Middle School Spring Concert Rehearsal
8:00 AM - Little Red Schoolhouse - Gr. 4
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Cub Scout meeting
6:00 PM - Middle School Spring Concert
May 1 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - LITTLE RED SCOOLHOUSE - Gr. 4
4:15 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 2 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Yoga Class
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
May 3 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Able Lincoln Program
8:30 AM - 8th Grade Career Venture
3:15 PM - Child Evangelism Fellowship Good News Club
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 4 - Friday
4:00 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 5 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Baseball: JV Tournament
May 6 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
May 7 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
4:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
5:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 8 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Girl Scout Year End
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 9 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
7:00 PM - HS Concert
May 10 - Thursday
3:15 PM - Child Evangelism Fellowship Good News Club
4:30 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 11 - Friday
7:30 AM - Kindergarten Mother's Day Program
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Middle School Lock-in
May 12 - Saturday
6:00 AM - Chicago Art Trip
10:00 AM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 13 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
May 14 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
Track: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
6:00 PM - Cub Scout meeting
May 15 - Tuesday
1:00 PM - WICU
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 16 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - 4K Spring Concert
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
May 17 - Thursday
2:00 PM - 4K Spring Concert
3:15 PM - Child Evangelism Fellowship Good News Club
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Baseball: JV Game
6:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 18 - Friday
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 20 - Sunday
Science - Scuba Class
8:00 AM - Mill Church
May 21 - Monday
Edgar Martial Arts
Track: Varsity WIAA Tournament
MADISON TRIP - GRADE 4
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
May 22 - Tuesday
Softball: Varsity WIAA Tournament
8:00 AM - Wildwood Wildlife Park - Gr. 2
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 23 - Wednesday
Softball: Varsity WIAA Tournament
HS Physics to Valley Fair
12:00 PM - ELEMENTARY TRACK AND FIELD DAY
7:00 PM - Community Volleyball
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2018 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.